Assistant Registrars Of The Sri Lanka Medical Council


  • Miss Priyanthi Daluwatte (May 2021 to Date)
  • Dr.C.L.K.Atapattu (August 2016 to September 2020)
  • Dr.S.Sivapriyan (March 2013 – June 2016)
  • Dr. H .M. S. S. D. Herath (March 2005 – July 2016)
  • Dr. N. J. Nonis (July 1999 – February 2005)
  • Prof. P. S. S. Panditharatne (December 1993 – September 1994)



Sri Lanka Medical Council is a statutory body established for the purpose of protecting health care seekers by ensuring the maintenance of academic and professional standards, discipline and ethical practice by health professionals who are registered with it.

Subscribe to our E-mails