

ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE COUNCIL UNDER SECTION 12(1)(c)

(Medical Practitioners registered under Section 29 of the Medical Ordinance)

Declaration of Results

I Prof. Vajira Harshadewa Weerabaddana Dissanayake, Returning Officer and President of the Sri Lanka Medical Council declare that the following candidates who submitted nominations for the above Election, duly elected as Members of the Sri Lanka Medical Council for a period of Five (05) years with effect from 26th of May 2023 on which day the results would be notified to the Council.

- 1. HARITHA PUNU ALUTHGE (SLMC REG NO.16233)
- 2. YATIWALA VITHARAMALAGE NALINDA DHARSHANA SIRISENA (SLMC REG NO.15238)
- 3. EPITAKADUWE GAMAGE DILAN CHANDIKA EPITAKADUWA (SLMC REG NO.16739)
- 4. AMARAKOON MUDIYANSELAGE DON MOHAN INDIKA DE LANEROLLE (SLMC REG NO.18094)
- 5. PANAPITIYAGE WIJAYALAL CHANDRASIRI PANAPITIYA (SLMC REG NO.10367)
- 6. CHANDANA SUDASSI DHARMARATNE (SLMC REG NO.11522)
- 7. WICKREMASINGHE ARACHCHIGE DON THENUWAN THARANGA WICKREMASINGHE (SLMC REG NO.25776)
- 8. RAJAKARUNA NAWARATHNA ATHAPATHTHU MUDIYANSELAGE UBAYA KUMARA BANDARA WARAKAGODA (SLMC REG NO.24969)

Prof Vajira Dissanayake

Returning Officer/ President Sri Lanka Medical Council

May 24th 2023